top of page

Wow.


Today, I did a little check of how many things I will be taking to Iceland. There is clothing, boots, trekking poles from dad, a sleeping bag from my boss, my great and beloved Zaran backpack from Exisport. And then there are little thingies: Binoculars for watching whales and seals. Mess tin for meals. Electrical appliances to charge my phone and GoPro in the car. Cutlery. SD cards...

My beau wearing the hat I aquired. Looks Vikingy!

But still, that´s not all. I already know that I´ll be taking a bit more socks, underwear, FOOD, gas cooker (without a bomb cause of the airport rules), perhaps a book? And of course a GoPro with all the gear.

So, I don´t know, man. There´s a 20-kilo limit on the backpack. I´m a little bit concerned about this limit. I also tried the sleeping bag (and I´m going for a trial run soon). It seems great:

Any thoughts, guys? Thanks and stay tuned!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page